Welcome!!

Hi!

Welcome to my blog!  My name is Sonya and I have always enjoyed writing, so I figured why not start a blog and get my thoughts out for the world to read. Strange thing for a private person like me to do, but the way I see it is, as a new mom I know there are other moms out there who are going through similar experiences as I am, so why not share my feelings (the good and bad) to reassure myself, and others, that I am not alone.

I have lots to say….so start reading 😉 Check back often because I’ll be here!

Hugs and smiles,

Sonya

 

Leave a Reply

